Cute things, Online shopping

Macaroon storage box

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I bought this macaroon storage box off of Aliexpress a while back, and it just arrived in the mail. I actually saw this initially at Urban Outfitters but never bought it, so I figured I would now that it was so cheap. I paid $1.5 for mine and shipping took roughly 2 weeks.

It’s super cute and tiny, and probably completely pointless as nothing really fits into it.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I figured it would make great for keeping on your night stand so you could put your earrings in it whenever you needed to take them off before going to bed. It would also work great as a pill box, or for keeping small jewellery in while travelling.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Also a fan of pointless cute things? Buy yours here!

(Also, if I was wearing lenses, I would TOTALLY buy this to go with it)

Standard

Leave a Reply

